Oregon
Washington

Oregon

Clackamas
12040 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015
sunnyside@petpros.org
(503) 698-9887 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Hillsboro
7290 NE Butler Street
Hillsboro, OR 97124
hillsboro@petpros.org
(503) 693-9200 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm

Washington

Auburn
Lakeland Town Center
1404 Lake Tapps Pkwy E.
Auburn, WA 98092
lakeland@petpros.org
(253) 333-8122 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Bellevue
10505 Main Street
Bellevue, WA 98004
bellevue@petpros.org
(425) 455-3797 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Benson Plaza
10583 SE Carr Road
Renton, WA 98055
benson@petpros.org
425-282-5005 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Bonney Lake
In the Safeway center
21201 SR 410 #A9
Bonney Lake, WA 98391
bonneylake@petpros.org
(253) 826-1841 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Bothell
Thrashers Corner
20631 Bothell Everett Hwy
Bothell, WA 98012
bothell@petpros.org
(425)489-4150 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Issaquah
Klahanie Center
4568 Klahanie Drive SE
Issaquah, WA 98029
klahanie@petpros.org
(425) 369-1115 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Lake Stevens
in Frontier Village
709 State Route 9 N.E.
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
lakestevens@petpros.org
(425) 334-1112 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Lynnwood
Mukilteo Speedway Ctr.
13619 Mukilteo Speedway
Lynnwood, WA 98037
mukilteo@petpros.org
(425) 348-5555 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Magnolia
In the Bartell Center
2236 – 32nd Avenue West, Suite B
Seattle, WA 98199
magnolia@petpros.org
(206) 285-3782 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Mill Creek
Gateway Shopping Ctr.
13402 Bothell Everett Hwy
Mill Creek, WA 98012
millcreek@petpros.org
(425) 338-5944 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-7 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Milton
Surprise Lake Square
900 Meridian East
Milton, WA 98354
milton@petpro.org
(253) 517-0911 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Monroe
Monroe Plaza
19943 SR 2
Monroe, WA 98272
monroe@petpros.org
(360) 863-9263 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-7 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Newcastle
Coal Creek Village
6933 Coal Creek Pkwy SE
Newcastle, WA 98059
coalcreek@petpro.org
(425) 274-1130 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Redmond
Redmond Center
15946 Redmond Way # 104
Redmond, WA 98052
redmond@petpros.org
(425) 556-1430 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-7 pm
Sunday - 10 am-7 pm
Renton
Highland Marketplace
4700 4th St.
Renton, WA 98059
renton@petpros.org
(425) 271-5334 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Snohomish
1207 13th St.
Snohomish, WA 98290
snohomish@petpros.org
(360) 568-1607 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-7 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Seattle
10304 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
lakecity@petpros.org
(206) 525-4038 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-6 pm
Sunday - 10 am-6 pm
Tacoma
In Westgate North Shopping Center
2665 North Pearl Street
Tacoma, WA 98407
(253) 301-1857 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-7 pm
Sunday - 9 am-7 pm
West Seattle
Westwood Village
9033 - 25th Avenue SW
Seattle, WA 98106
westseattle@petpros.org
(206) 932-2206 Map Hours:
Monday-Friday - 9 am-8 pm
Saturday - 9 am-7 pm
Sunday - 9 am-7 pm